Chilton Chamber Announces 2020 Officers and Board of Directors

The Chilton Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the Chamber Officers and Board of Directors for 2020. We thank them for their continued service to the Chilton Chamber and business community! Our annual meeting was held January 22, 2020 at Cheers.

Jamie Wieting, Wieting Family Funeral Home

First Vice President
Kari Meyers, Vern’s Cheese

Second Vice President
Glen Calnin, State Bank of Chilton

Candy Chausseé, Chausseé Chiropractic

Tammy Pethan

Past President
Erica Bates, Groeschl Wealth Advisors

2020 Chilton Chamber of Commerce Officers

Chilton Chamber 2020 Officers (left to right): Candy Chaussee, Glen Calnin, Jamie Wieting, Tammy Pethan. Not pictured: Kari Meyers, Erica Bates.

2020 Chilton Chamber Board of Directors:
Denise Bangart, National Exchange Bank and Trust
Mike Gerhartz, The Printing Express
Lisa Herrick, New Hope Center
Julie Hoben, JTD Enterprises
Sue Kaphingst, Chilton Public Schools
Carrie Kost, Sparkworks Marketing & Web Design
Jerry Mallmann, Chilton Furniture
Kim McKeen, Farm & Home Chilton
Pat Rowland, Rowland’s Calumet Brewery
Bill Suttner, Suttner Accounting
Stacy Woelfel, Master Plan Landscapes
Jessica Wunrow, Thrivent Financial

Chilton Chamber of Commerce 2020 Board of Directors

Chilton Chamber 2020 Board of Directors (left to right, front row): Kim McKeen, Jerry Mallmann, Mike Gerhartz, Pat Rowland; (left to right, back row): Carrie Kost, Sue Kaphingst, Denise Bangart, Julie Hoben, Jessica Wunrow, Lisa Herrick. Not pictured: Stacy Woelfel, Bill Suttner.

Posted in